Every month the AARS offers its members insights regarding timely and important industry topics, authored by AARS members who are subject matter experts. 

If there is a topic about which you would like to learn more, or an industry expert whose insights you would like to hear about a particular topic, contact Carrie Foor at cfoor54@msn.com with your idea.  We'd love to hear from you!

Congrats to Progressive Railroading Rising Stars

07 Apr 2016 2:25 PM | Anonymous

oin us on July 24, 2016 at the OMNI William Penn Hotel in Pittsburgh to honor these rising industry leaders at the AARS 120th Annual Meeting! 

Bernardo Ayala, Union Pacific Railroad
Jeff Bernstein, MTA Metro-North Railroad
Andrea Berry-Morris, Holland LP
Kristina Brevard, Denton County Transportation Authority
Matt Campbell, SMART Transportation Division
Allison Fayfich, Archer Daniels Midland
Jon Gabriel, BNSF Railway Co.
Greg Godfrey, Amtrak
Christopher Howard, CN
Amanda Jones, STV
Michael Keller, HDR Inc.
Gretchen Kostura, Amtrak
Jeremy Kramer, Louisville & Indiana Railroad Co.
Leslia LeMaster Wilson, TRAM Construction
Michael Logan, Escanaba & Lake Superior Railroad
Kylie McLaughlin, Western New York & Pennsylvania Railroad LLC
Kate O'Connor, Southeastern Pennsylvania Transportation Authority
Rapik Saat, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Darin Selby, Kansas City Southern Railway
Jerry Vaughn, Railinc Corp.

Upcoming events

23 Jul 2017 5:00 PM (CDT) • Chase Park Plaza Hotel, 212 Kingshighway Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63108
25 Jul 2017 8:00 AM (CDT) • Chase Park Plaza Hotel 212 Kingshighway Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63108
25 Jul 2017 1:00 PM (CDT) • Far Oaks Golf Club 419 Old Collinsville Road, Caseyville, IL 62232
© American Association of Railroad Superintendents
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software